Send an Online Referral here.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Centennial Medical Group -  - Interventional Pain Management

Centennial Medical Group

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Las Vegas, NV

160 total reviews

Centennial Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centennial Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TARA S O.
Submitted 10/02/22
I’m listened to. They want to help you. It’s not just a in and out experience. They care.
DEBRA Y.
Submitted 09/30/22
Jason is exceptionally compassionate and actively listens to his patients.
JOSEPH A A.
Submitted 09/29/22
Brandy is easy to talk to and very personable gives you her complete attention and I never feel rushed she really cares about the patience well being
KEITH A R.
Submitted 09/28/22
Understands, compassion,
GLENN R S.
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent dr.
GLENN R S.
Submitted 09/28/22
DR BRANDY IS PRETTY COOL. SHE JUST CUT MY MEDICATION BACK AND I THINK SHE'S ON THE RIGHT TRACK. I WAS LOOKING FOR AN INCREASE AND SHE ADVISED ME FOR A DECREASE. THANKYOU.
VIANORA V T.
Submitted 09/24/22
She is very professional and I enjoy seeing her.
CHRISTINA M.
Submitted 09/24/22
I was pleased with the time he spent going over my issues
EARL D M.
Submitted 09/23/22
Jason is a great doctor
RICHARD P R.
Submitted 09/21/22
On time. Great providers
TYRELL E M.
Submitted 09/20/22
Doctor was super easy going and understanding
DOROTHY T.
Submitted 09/19/22
The office was very professional and friendly. Everything was explained throughly to me. Am very happy with my visit.
BARRY G.
Submitted 09/17/22
Good practice…
DONETTA W.
Submitted 09/16/22
Very good customer service
CLYDE R M.
Submitted 09/15/22
Very helpful And everybody worked very professionally
HWA SUN C.
Submitted 09/15/22
Everybody so nice n gd
NEUBIAN H.
Submitted 09/15/22
It's been great the doctors the facility is awesome
DIANNE M.
Submitted 09/14/22
Good
PAMELA K M.
Submitted 09/13/22
I was really sad to see Dr Cirella retire but my experience with Jason has been great. He made the transition to seeing someone new a lot smoother than I expected. He actually talks to me like a person and takes his time to explain new procedures that I may be concerned about and answers all of my questions and worries. And the best thing of all is that he also listens and hears me when I talk about what’s been going on with me since our last visit. It’s honestly been great, thanks Jason!
JANIE E P.
Submitted 09/12/22
Prompt service, good discussion of symptoms and possible treatment