Send an Online Referral here.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Centennial Medical Group -  - Interventional Pain Management

Centennial Medical Group

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Las Vegas, NV

49 total reviews

Centennial Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centennial Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WINSTON H.
Submitted 07/02/22
Very professional listened did her best to help me
MICHAEL D S.
Submitted 07/01/22
Brandi was very professional and I learned a lot from her about my pain THANK YOU Brandi BjornstadAPRN
MARK D B.
Submitted 07/01/22
Always a good experience the ladies are very friendly and I enjoyed my appointment
SHANNON P.
Submitted 06/30/22
This was the 1st time I had a procedure that I was not satisfied with
JEFFREY G.
Submitted 06/29/22
Good very Thorough
EARL D M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very concerned and listens to you, I Respect that
VIANORA V T.
Submitted 06/29/22
Brandi was professional, knowledgeable, and very nice!!
JONI M M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Brandie is a good doctor
SUSAN A G.
Submitted 06/28/22
:)
FARIBORZ Z.
Submitted 06/28/22
Excellent as usual
CLYDE R M.
Submitted 06/27/22
Everybody was very polite Very happy with customer service
OSSIE M D.
Submitted 06/26/22
Good
LATOYA L H.
Submitted 06/26/22
I have never been treated so good from a pain Specialist in my life. Candy and also Dr. Lanzkowsky had the best bed side manor I have ever received. They take there time to find it what is the best treatment for me. I have recommended several people to that's office in Decatur. I really love this office the entire staff is wonderful.
DELORAH D.
Submitted 06/25/22
Personal for my needs. Very reassuring
VICKI L.
Submitted 06/25/22
Thorough, efficient
MARCUS B P.
Submitted 06/24/22
Listened and showed concerns… got my procedure scheduled and follow up done
ARISA S.
Submitted 06/24/22
I have such a great experience with the doctors at this practice. They have always been very attentive to my needs and made suggestions to my treatment plan that worked for me. Having a great team of doctors behind you while you are going through pain is such a sigh of relief. Very grateful for this office!
LOUIS R E.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very professional, and a great human being, I'm will recommend it to my family and friends, thank you very much, for your service.
DEBBIE A V.
Submitted 06/18/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Lanzkowsky and his staff.
LEONARDO R C.
Submitted 06/18/22
Excelent