Send an Online Referral here.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Centennial Medical Group -  - Interventional Pain Management

Centennial Medical Group

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Las Vegas, NV

49 total reviews

Centennial Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centennial Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAMEJRA M H.
Submitted 06/18/22
Jason was patient made me feel comfortable asked how me how I had been feeling since the last visit before we preceded to the new visit I. I would refer him to others. Very happy with my service.
JOSEPH A A.
Submitted 06/16/22
Great doctors friendly staff and punctual I’ve been coming here for 15 to 20 years and it’s always been a pleasure to walk in and walk out
VIRGINIA A.
Submitted 06/15/22
Warm, caring, and professional, Jason knows how to help those of us with extreme, permanent pain. A worthy successor to Dr. Cirella.
DOROTHY T S.
Submitted 06/14/22
The staff and doctors are very caring. I have been very happy and thankful with their care.
DEBRA P.
Submitted 06/13/22
Tablet registration not user friendly. Would be easier if could be completed prior to appointment at home.
ANDREA L.
Submitted 06/11/22
my experience was great. The Dr. was patient & very professional
ERICA P.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great staff, knowledgeable and caring.
KATHLEEN H.
Submitted 06/08/22
Well organized and professional
VIRGILIO G F.
Submitted 06/07/22
From the moment i enter i was greeted with a smile waited 15 minutes went in with nurse took my blood pressure she was very friendly Dr Lanzkowsky came in we talked for a few minutes everything went well
DINA L R.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very professional
HECTOR R.
Submitted 06/04/22
Good
YASSER R.
Submitted 05/31/22
Good
TARA L M.
Submitted 05/31/22
I’ve found someone that can easily understand the pain I go through. He’s so pleasant and really listens.
KIM B.
Submitted 05/28/22
I always have a good appointment. My question are always answered, and everyone works towards providing the best solution for each patient.
WYNEE D.
Submitted 05/26/22
I don't really know Dr. Lanzkowsky being the was my first visit. It was a very pleasant visit. I would love to be his patient. I know he would be an excellant doctor.
STEPHEN N S.
Submitted 05/26/22
It was good
FARIBORZ Z.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very professional excellent knowledge and a good doctors attitude which makes the patient more comfortable altogether Jason was great and he still is
EARL D M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Jason is very kind and very professional yes would recommend Jason Callaway
SYLVIA L G.
Submitted 05/24/22
Took the time to look up what my problem was, quick to be seen.
LATOYA B.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Calloway is a great doctor. He understands how much pain I'm in and is doing everything he can to help alleviate it.