Send an Online Referral here.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Centennial Medical Group -  - Interventional Pain Management

Centennial Medical Group

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Las Vegas, NV

103 total reviews

Centennial Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centennial Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RONDA E L.
Submitted 07/08/22
During my first few years of care at cmg, only my back issues were ever discussed. However, I have been pleased to find that other areas that give me pain have now started to be addressed as well.
TERI B.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr Calloway is a very patient, he listens to your concerns, and make sure that you have the great care that I need. Thank you, I greatly appreciate you.
CANDIS L S.
Submitted 07/07/22
He was great
BARBARA R.
Submitted 07/06/22
I received thoughtful and personalized care from Brandi.
KATHY MICHELE S.
Submitted 07/06/22
Thorough. The APRN talked to me about two different choices of Injections. She included me in the decision. That is important. She was very informative.
FREDRICK B.
Submitted 07/06/22
To the point, up on my medical history and meds
GLENN R S.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Brandi is a very patient person. She probes, makes sure of stuff. Actually finally ordered a xray of my back. I think she's gunna be a fine asset to your company and the human race. 10 stars!!!!
MANDY L.
Submitted 07/06/22
He was very patient and thorough Nice mannerism !
KAREN D B.
Submitted 07/06/22
Listen very well to my concerns and answered my questions! A caring facility
KATHERINE J C.
Submitted 07/05/22
Everyone in the office is great.
YVONNE L C.
Submitted 07/05/22
Provider was pleasant and answered all my questions
BILLIE F.
Submitted 07/05/22
Everything was done in a timely manner. The office and nursing staff were efficient and very knowledgeable. Dr Lanzkowsky was on time and handled everything efficiently and interacted well with his staff.
CHRISTINE R J.
Submitted 07/05/22
It was fast and he did what was axpected.
RENEE E R.
Submitted 07/04/22
Good good good!
WINSTON H.
Submitted 07/02/22
Very professional listened did her best to help me
MICHAEL D S.
Submitted 07/01/22
Brandi was very professional and I learned a lot from her about my pain THANK YOU Brandi BjornstadAPRN
MARK D B.
Submitted 07/01/22
Always a good experience the ladies are very friendly and I enjoyed my appointment
SHANNON P.
Submitted 06/30/22
This was the 1st time I had a procedure that I was not satisfied with
JEFFREY G.
Submitted 06/29/22
Good very Thorough
EARL D M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very concerned and listens to you, I Respect that