Send an Online Referral here.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Centennial Medical Group -  - Interventional Pain Management

Centennial Medical Group

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Las Vegas, NV

103 total reviews

Centennial Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centennial Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VIANORA V T.
Submitted 06/29/22
Brandi was professional, knowledgeable, and very nice!!
JONI M M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Brandie is a good doctor
SUSAN A G.
Submitted 06/28/22
:)
FARIBORZ Z.
Submitted 06/28/22
Excellent as usual
CLYDE R M.
Submitted 06/27/22
Everybody was very polite Very happy with customer service
OSSIE M D.
Submitted 06/26/22
Good
LATOYA L H.
Submitted 06/26/22
I have never been treated so good from a pain Specialist in my life. Candy and also Dr. Lanzkowsky had the best bed side manor I have ever received. They take there time to find it what is the best treatment for me. I have recommended several people to that's office in Decatur. I really love this office the entire staff is wonderful.
DELORAH D.
Submitted 06/25/22
Personal for my needs. Very reassuring
VICKI L.
Submitted 06/25/22
Thorough, efficient
MARCUS B P.
Submitted 06/24/22
Listened and showed concerns… got my procedure scheduled and follow up done
ARISA S.
Submitted 06/24/22
I have such a great experience with the doctors at this practice. They have always been very attentive to my needs and made suggestions to my treatment plan that worked for me. Having a great team of doctors behind you while you are going through pain is such a sigh of relief. Very grateful for this office!
LOUIS R E.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very professional, and a great human being, I'm will recommend it to my family and friends, thank you very much, for your service.
DEBBIE A V.
Submitted 06/18/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Lanzkowsky and his staff.
LEONARDO R C.
Submitted 06/18/22
Excelent
SAMEJRA M H.
Submitted 06/18/22
Jason was patient made me feel comfortable asked how me how I had been feeling since the last visit before we preceded to the new visit I. I would refer him to others. Very happy with my service.
JOSEPH A A.
Submitted 06/16/22
Great doctors friendly staff and punctual I’ve been coming here for 15 to 20 years and it’s always been a pleasure to walk in and walk out
VIRGINIA A.
Submitted 06/15/22
Warm, caring, and professional, Jason knows how to help those of us with extreme, permanent pain. A worthy successor to Dr. Cirella.
DOROTHY T S.
Submitted 06/14/22
The staff and doctors are very caring. I have been very happy and thankful with their care.
DEBRA P.
Submitted 06/13/22
Tablet registration not user friendly. Would be easier if could be completed prior to appointment at home.
ANDREA L.
Submitted 06/11/22
my experience was great. The Dr. was patient & very professional